6'5'' DOCTOR giving FREE SPERM

Looking for a US sperm donor, or want to be a sperm donor yourself? Then you might wonder whether you should get help from a sperm bank. Yet going to a sperm bank may feel safer, both for the sperm donor and the future parent(s). There is no best way to search in the USA.

by BustosM      .      12 Jun 2020

Hello,

I'm a medical student (soon-to-be gynecologist) and I'm 6'5'' so my classmates often tell me I should be helping people who want to start families! I'd be honored to help those in need so I will offer my services free of charge. Everybody deserves healthy genes.

I speak 3 foreign languages (Spanish, Hindi, and Japanese [moderately]) because it makes patient communication easier. I am of course healthy; my profession mandates it. So I've never smoked a cigarette nor used illicit drugs, etc. I grew up here in NYC and am not willing to travel outside of NYC to deliver a sample so if you live far away you will have to come meet me halfway. Message me for any details, questions or arrangements.

44 Replies

BustosM on 12 Jun 2020

Hello,

I'm a medical student (soon-to-be gynecologist) and I'm 6'5'' so my classmates often tell me I should be helping people who want to start families! I'd be honored to help those in need so I will offer my services free of charge. Everybody deserves healthy genes.

I speak 3 foreign languages (Spanish, Hindi, and Japanese [moderately]) because it makes patient communication easier. I am of course healthy; my profession mandates it. So I've never smoked a cigarette nor used illicit drugs, etc. I grew up here in NYC and am not willing to travel outside of NYC to deliver a sample so if you live far away you will have to come meet me halfway. Message me for any details, questions or arrangements.

Cherri on 18 Jun 2020

Hi, are you still available

Dkaries4 on 18 Jun 2020

Hello. You sound like a good fit for me and my wife. We’re new at this so what would be the next step?

BustosM on 22 Jun 2020